Home  >  Investors  >  Share  >  Analyst coverage

Analyst coverage

Firm Analyst
Danske Bank Anders Redigh Karlsen
akarl@danskebank.com
+47 8540 7072
Evercore Isi Jonathan Chappell, Cfa
jonathan.chappell@evercoreisi.com
+1 212 497 0827
Evercore Isi Sean Morgan, Cfa
sean.morgan@evercoreisi.com
+1 212 497 0822
Fearnley Securities Espen L. Fjermestad
e.fjermestad@fearnleys.no
+47 2293 6484
Kepler Cheuvreux Petter Haugen
phaugen@keplercheuvreux.com
+47 2313 9078
Seb Lars Heindorff
lars.heindorff@seb.dk
+45 3328 3307
Seb Ulrik Bak
ulrik.bak@seb.dk
+45 3328 3314

TORM is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding TORM's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions of TORM or its management. TORM does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.